Financial Planning & Investment Management

A Fee-Only Fiduciary

Personal Financial Advisors

As a leading personal financial advisor practice in Grand Rapids, Voisard Asset Management Group makes complex financial decisions simple. We employ a holistic financial planning process that provides our clients with the peace of mind in knowing that their individualized plan is appropriate for their needs.

Ready to get started?

“We start all relationships with a simple conversation to learn more about you. Investing your time with our team of professionals will pay long term dividends for you and your family.”

Douglas Voisard, Founder

Meet the Team

Founded in 2002, Voisard Asset Management Group is one of the leading fee-only independent financial planning practices in Grand Rapids.

Douglas Voisard, CFP®

Founder & President

dvoisard@voisardgroup.com

Brandon Bauer, CFP®

Partner, Wealth Manager

bbauer@voisardgroup.com

Jordan Buffum, CFP®

Partner, Wealth Manager

jbuffum@voisardgroup.com

John Hays, AIF®

Retirement Plan Consultant

jhays@voisardgroup.com

Leigh Platt

Financial Planning Associate

lplatt@voisardgroup.com

Beth Parks

Operation Manager

bparks@voisardgroup.com

Julie Voisard

Business Manager

dvoisard@voisardgroup.com

Megan Greer

Client Services Specialist

mgreer@voisardgroup.com