Meet the Team

In three decades, Voisard Asset Management Group has become one of Grand Rapids’ leading fee-only independent financial planning firms and wealth management practices.

Douglas Voisard, CFP®

Founder & President

dvoisard@voisardgroup.com

Brandon Bauer, CFP®

Partner, Wealth Manager

bbauer@voisardgroup.com

Jordan Buffum, CFP®

Partner, Wealth Manager

jbuffum@voisardgroup.com

John Hays, AIF®

Retirement Plan Consultant

jhays@voisardgroup.com

Leigh Platt

Financial Planning Associate

lplatt@voisardgroup.com

Beth Parks

Operation Manager

bparks@voisardgroup.com

Julie Voisard

Business Manager

dvoisard@voisardgroup.com

Megan Greer

Client Services Specialist

mgreer@voisardgroup.com

Ready to get started?

Implementing a retirement plan that is consistent with company goals will increase employee satisfaction and will assist each participant in reaching their objectives.